The National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP) Man of the Year 2022, Dr. Ayo Ogunsan is the headline name for this season. This is because felicitations will continue to flow for his well-deserved accolade billed for Wednesday 21st September 2022 at the prestigious Civic Center, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The Commissioners of Police in the Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, and Adamawa in person of CP Abiodun Alabi, CP Lanre S. Bankole, CP Oyediran Oyeyemi, and CP S.K. Akande hailed the honour bestowed on the Chairman of Executive Trainers Ltd. for his demonstration of support and care as a civilian and security expert towards the cause of Police officers and men. This is a significant morale booster to the citizens who have chosen to give their life’s work to ‘protect people’s lives and property’ as mandated by the Nigerian Constitution 1999 (as amended).

In the same vein, the Executive Secretary/CEO of Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF), Dr. Abdurrazaq Balogun; Chairman of Police Community Relations Committee (PCRC) Lagos, Apostle Kehinde Showemimo; and O/C Zonal Intelligence Bureau, Zone 2, Onikan, CSP Vera Ameh Akpa hailed the Member of the Board of Trustees, LSSTF and the Patron of the PCRC Lagos for his groundbreaking efforts at community engagement and peace building aimed at ensuring peace and security.

Dr. Ayo Ogunsan is earning the Man of the Year Award for ‘your immense contributions in human capacity developments, especially the youths and education’, the NAOSNP’s organizing committee stated.

The statement signed by the President of NAOSNP, Samson Oki added: ‘The awesome work that you are doing to champion the cause of national security and economic development is a big relief to Nigerians. It is a testament to your forthrightness and dedication to this cause is worthy of note and shines through. You have continued to stand tall as a conscience for law and order despite the challenges that is happening in our country. Lawlessness is one thing which you frown at’.

It’s noteworthy that the National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP) is the umbrella body of journalists and online news publishers reporting security, safety and other allied beats across the country.

Now, in its 3rd edition, the national conference and award ceremony will be chaired by former Governor of Ogun state, His Excellency, Aremo Olusegun Osoba.

Dignitaries from different walks of life will grace the high profile media event.

Categories: Headlines NAOSNP News Security

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.